She is ragin

She is ragin

And the storm blows up in her eyes

U2

I have no words, I have too many words. I have hopes, a wondering heartbeat. I have callouses on my hands from kettlebells. I have purple circles under my eyes and a fridge full of carefully packed meals. I have an amorphous list of things to do and a discrete number of hours to bill.  I have legs that want to stretch out and run.  I have a mind that wants to take a nap and read all the books.  I long for sunshine and fresh air that shocks your eyes.  I want to take this computer and throw it out the window.  I want all the things and there is never an end to all the wanting.

Thoughts...

Blog at WordPress.com.

